Tag Archives: What’s the second price for stewie’s tea party

Stewie’s Tea Party Guest for 7/21

Hello There Clammers!

A bit after 10pm PDT, the toy change FINALLY occurred.  We’ve gone from collecting Octopus to collecting Dinosaurs…

2014-07-21 05.32.34

Same rules/tasks apply.  Send Peter, Chris, Bruce & Quagmire on 4hr tasks to earn the Dinosaurs.  They WILL drop each time they complete the task.  (I’ve yet to see anything different than this, although some readers are reporting they don’t drop each time.)

The end time for this toy is 10pm PDT tomorrow….so that’s 10pm PDT on 7/21/14, 1am EDT on 7/22/14 & 6am BST on 7/22/14 (0500GMT for our friends that aren’t in those time zones).  Basically 24hrs from when the toy changed.

There are a few things we can confirm with this toy change… Continue reading

Advertisements

Stewie’s Tea Party Guest for 7/20

Hello There Clammers!

A bit after 10pm PDT, the toy change FINALLY occurred.  We’ve gone from collecting Giraffes to collecting Octopus…

2014-07-20 05.33.15

 

Same rules/tasks apply.  Send Peter, Chris, Bruce & Quagmire on 4hr tasks to earn the Octopus.  They WILL drop each time they complete the task.

The end time for this toy is 10pm PDT tomorrow….so that’s 10pm PDT on 7/20/14, 1am EDT on 7/21/14 & 6am BST on 7/21/14 (0500GMT for our friends that aren’t in those time zones).  Basically 24hrs from when the toy changed.

There are a few things we can confirm with this toy change… Continue reading