Daily Archives: July 20, 2014

Caption This Clammers!

As you are playing through quest lines, finishing up some tasks, or seeking to get those “rare” items for our characters… you may catch a glance at some of the funny moments that happen in our games. For those of you that are watching and are actually able capture these rather silly and strange things as they happen, we want to see them.

Now comes the fun part, once a week we will be posting these silly images here but want YOU, the readers, to caption them for us. So put on your silly thinking hats, let out that lil comedian inside, and have some fun! (Keep them PG please.)

This week’s Caption This was sent in by long time Addicts Reader BeckyS….

CAPTION THIS CLAMMERS!!

image (20)

If you’ve got an image you’d like to submit for a “Caption This Clammers!” post, email it to us at familyguyaddicts@gmail.com or post it on the Family Guy Addicts Flickr page, you never know when yours might be next!

Advertisements

Stewie’s Tea Party Guest for 7/20

Hello There Clammers!

A bit after 10pm PDT, the toy change FINALLY occurred.  We’ve gone from collecting Giraffes to collecting Octopus…

2014-07-20 05.33.15

 

Same rules/tasks apply.  Send Peter, Chris, Bruce & Quagmire on 4hr tasks to earn the Octopus.  They WILL drop each time they complete the task.

The end time for this toy is 10pm PDT tomorrow….so that’s 10pm PDT on 7/20/14, 1am EDT on 7/21/14 & 6am BST on 7/21/14 (0500GMT for our friends that aren’t in those time zones).  Basically 24hrs from when the toy changed.

There are a few things we can confirm with this toy change… Continue reading