Daily Archives: March 18, 2015

Last Chance Telenovela

Hello There Clammers!

Just popping in to remind you that around 3PM PDT (6pm EDT, 2200 GMT) the Telenovela Event will be leaving our games. What does this mean? Well, you may want to snag any last minute items that are offered before they are gone.

Mariachi La Almeja Violinist Mariachi La Almeja Trumpeter Mariachi La Almeja Guitarist
Continue reading

Advertisements

Where The Hell…? Spanish Soap Opera Peter

In this lil game of ours, it is easy to get lost and so focused into collecting items or unlocking characters that we tend to forget the lil things that make the game what it is. Like Where the HELL did these items come from and why are they in our games?

Well I am here to do just that for you. Let’s take a look at the Family Guy Series and find out just Where The HELL Did That Come From?

soapopera_peter-actionModal-002@2x

Continue reading